Target is such an awesome place, where I always find myself spending more on things I don’t really “necessarily” need. So, to make myself feel better, I’d like to share you a very mini haul!

2013-10-21 22.09.15

2013-10-21 22.09.20

So, I’m actually out of socks and Target had these super adorable pairs for $1.50 each. I got ones with polar bears on them, pink and orange stripes, and…LLAMAS?! Duh, of course I couldn’t pass up on those ones.

I have also managed to once again loose my chapstick and this cold weather has been killing my lips. I’ve fallen back on relying to good ole’ vaseline in a cute, mini-size version (:

Image

I wasn’t even planning to buy makeup, but when I saw “waterproof gel liner” I was very interested! All of my gel liners do the job of creating a very smooth line without having it smear too much, but I thought if this was “waterproof” it wouldn’t smudge at all. This tiny guy from Rimmel was on sale for $4.25 and tried it out. It comes with a tiny brush and when putting it on was very smooth and creamy. It dries just like a liquid liner, which I liked. The only downside was that I had to go back in and line my eyes since it seemed to not really stick to my eyelids the first few strokes.

2013-10-21 22.09.40

AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST…LEGGINGS. NOT JUST ANY LEGGINGS…FLEECE LINED LEGGINGS!

YES! My prayers have been answered! And they were only $12.00!

I personally hate wearing jeans in the cold. I would rather just throw on some sweat pants or yoga pants and call it a day. But wanting to put together something nice and not worrying about being too cold because you want to wear leggings…THIS ABSOLUTELY SOLVES THAT PROBLEM. I am so excited (if you couldn’t tell)! My legs will be so comfy and this leaves out wearing leg warmers for boots (although, I think those are super cute too).

Enjoy!

❀ Dorothy

