I went to the Seattle Premium Outlets with my mom this Sunday morning. There were a lot of people and lots of great sales! My mom was nice enough to get me some great deals πŸ˜€

Image

Aeropostale sweater

  • Clearance price: $9.99
  • Additional 30% off: $7.00

Nike pink running shorts

  • Clearance price: $9.97
  • Additional 30% off: $6.98

Image

Image

Nike Air Max Tailwind +4 Pink, size 7

  • Clearance price: $84.99
  • Additional 20% off: $68.00
  • Price paid: $54.00!! *Original price: $109.99

Not sure how that price showed up for the shoes, because my mom and I thought that it would come up to be about $17 off the clearance price, but ended up being much lower than what we expected! Always great when that stuff happens!

Holidays is a great time for sales (: Enjoy!

❀ Dorothy

