A lot of people have been asking about the fellow bloggers I follow for my couponing inspirations. So, here is a list of my go-to blogs (:

The Krazy Coupon Lady

http://thekrazycouponlady.com/

I go to this site daily and I love how this fellow blogger updates on the daily. It is organized so neatly by stores, so it is easy for me to find out what are the weekly deals at each one. There is also a coupon database that is easy to use and to find printable coupons online. Other than weekly deals and coupons, there is also great budgeting tips and other great online finds, like on Amazon, that is posted. Another reason why I enjoy following this blog is that there are “Let’s Go Shopping” posts and it carefully listed all the transactions that she made and what coupons she used. It let’s you play out a real shopping scenario before going to the store (which really calms my nerves when heading to the registers).

Wild For Wags

http://wildforwags.com/

Currently, Walgreens is the closest drugstore to me and is an easy drive down the street. Compared to all grocery and drugstores, Walgreens is my favorite store. They have great savings if you are enrolled in their Balance Rewards program. It is completely free to sign up and once you do, you can start saving money! Each week they have great sale prices that are only available to Balance members. There are some special items that when you buy, in return you get points onto your card that turn into dollar amounts. For example, if you buy an item for $4.00, you receive 5,000 points which equal $5.00 back onto your card. Besides the point program, there are Registered Rewards you can get for buying items, instead of having dollars on your card to use, they are like manufacture coupons that are printed at the end of your transaction. If you are familiar with Catalina coupons, they are the exact same concept. Because of these great deals as a Balance member, it is a great way to get money back and use toward future purchases and also stack other manufacture coupons with weekly deals.

Fabulessly Frugal

http://fabulesslyfrugal.com/

This blog is very similar to The Krazy Coupon Lady. It has coupon matchups to different stores and is organized nicely. The only difference from this blog to The Krazy Coupon Lady is that it lists a lot more possibilities of what coupons to use for each sale item. Also, it marks each item if they are a stock-up price and great deal prices.

There you have it! Those are my top 3 that I constantly look at and have helped me with my couponing sprees!

Enjoy!

❤ Dorothy

