Image

Hi there!

As I was taking a shower last night, I realized I was soon-to-be-out of shampoo and conditioner. I am absolutely in love with Aussie products and have been using them for the past few years, but wanted to try something new. I have been eyeing L’Oreal’s new advanced products, mostly because their packaging is very cute. I have been waiting for them to be on sale and this week was the lucky week!

If you have been collecting the Sunday newspaper coupons, there have been coupons for these products almost every Sunday. This week is a great week to use them! I went to Rite Aid to get them, which are on sale for $3.99/each.

Transaction

L’Oreal Advanced Shampoo & Conditioner (2)

  • Sale = $3.99 x 2 = $7.98
  • $4/2 L’Oreal Advanced Hair Products
  • Final price = $3.98

L’Oreal Advanced Heat Protectant

  • Sale = $3.99
  • $2/1 L’Oreal Advanced Styling Product
  • Final price = $1.99

Rite Aid online video coupon = $1/1 L’Oreal Advanced Product

Before coupons, it was $16.73 and after coupons it was $6.11 AND a $3.00 Catalina at the end of my transaction (: So, I basically got all of the products for about $3.00 thanks to that Catalina. This great price for the L’Oreal Advanced Hair Styling Products are also for $3.99 at Walgreens, but no Catalina deal.

Enjoy!

❀ Dorothy

