Image

Image

 Hi there! It is another new week and new weekly sales (: I stopped by Walgreens for their deals on Barilla pasta entrees & their Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches (which they already sold out on). Went to a yoga class and afterward went to Fred Meyer for the great deal on Starbucks ground coffee.

WALGREENS l TRANSACTION

Barilla Italian Entrees (x2)

Nutella

  • Sale price = 2/$7, $3.50/each
  • Coupon = Buy 1, Get 1 Free Coupon (Sunday inserts)
  • Final price = $3.50 –> $1.75/each

Jergens Natural Glow Moisturizer

  • Price = $2.99
  • Rewards Card = -$1.00
  • Coupon = 1/$1 Jergens Natural Glow Moisturizer (Sunday inserts)
  • Final price = $0.99

Almay Single Eyeshadow – Buy 1, Get 1 50% OFF (x2)

  • Sale price = $4.99
  • March Savings Book = $2.00 OFF
  • Final price = $2.99
  • Sale price = 2.49
  • March Savings Book = $2.00 OFF
  • Final price = $0.49

The lady at the register wouldn’t let me use my 1/$1 Jergens Natural Glow Moisturizer coupon since it was a trial size. Even though it didn’t say “excludes trial sizes” on the coupon and it should of worked, she gave me a hard time and didn’t even want to try scanning it. It was so frustrasting :/ Whenever an employee makes a fuss over just $1, I stop wasting my time with them -_-” Anyway, I’m excited for the eyeshadows from Almay (: I am sad that they only had the dark blue, mossy green, and peach colors. I guess, I was a tad bit late on the memo of the great deal.

SAVINGS

  • Balance Rewards Savings = $8.86
  • Store coupon savings = $4.00
  • MFG coupon savings = $5.50

Before coupons = $30.23 and after using my Balance Rewards card and coupons = $11. 87!

FRED MEYER l TRANSACTION

Starbucks Ground Coffee (x2)

  • Sale price = $7.49
  • In-ad coupon = $5.99 (Limit 2)
  • Coupon = 2/$2.00 any Starbucks ground coffee over 10 oz (Sunday inserts)
  • Final price = $9.98 or $4.99/each

Totinos Pizza Rolls (x2)

  • Sale price = 10/$10, $1.00/each
  • Coupon = 2/$0.40 any variety of Totinos Pizza Roll boxes
  • Final price = $1.60 or $0.80/each

Before coupons = $16.98, after coupons = $11.58

I wish the Fred Meyer in-ad coupon for Starbucks coffee wasn’t only limited to 2. I always end up having to go to the Starbucks store and spend about $12 just for a bag of grounded coffee :/ So, this is a great price to stock up on coffee especially for only $4.99! Hope you all have a great week!

Enjoy!

❤ Dorothy

