Why, hello there. I haven’t posted here in such a long time. I’m sorry! I’ve been busy finally graduating school and now that it is summer…I have plenty of time to coupon šŸ˜€

photo-3

 

Along with these deals…I also bought a liter of sprite, ginger ale, and two bottles of Old Spice body wash (not pictured) all for $15.00!

Covergirl Mascara

  • Sale = $6.99
  • Coupon = $3.00/1 Covergirl Lashblast Mascara
  • Final price = $3.99

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes

  • Sale = $2.59 (Walgreens have these on sale for 2/$5 this week)
  • Coupon = FREE (Mail in rebate up to $3 for Lysol disinfecting wipes)

Red Bull

  • Sale = 2/$5
  • Ibotta = $1.00/2
  • Final price = $2/each

Sprite & Ginger Ale

  • Sale = $1

Old Spice 2-in-1 body wash/shampoo & Old Spice body wash

  • Sale = 2/$7
  • Coupon = $2.00/2 (P&G)
  • Final price = $5.00

Before coupons about $35.00 and after coupons, Ibotta, and mail-in rebate about $15.00 all together (:

 

 

