Screen Shot 2014-07-24 at 10.43.52 PM

I was really trying to not shop after shopping at Nordstrom…but I can’t pass up great deals like this D; American Eagle is having a clearance sale with an ADDITIONAL 50% their clearance prices. I am pretty proud of myself for only getting one thing…which took a lot of time deleting things out of my basket :/

I am in love with cargo vests/jackets. I have a similar one like this in olive green with studs on it from Forever 21, but I’ve been wanting a khaki color like this one. The original price of it was $59.95, but it was on sale for $39.99 and then with an additional 50%…the final price was $20 (: American Eagle also does FREE SHIPPING, another incentive that pulls me to shop on online. I also used the Ebates website to get a rebate of 5.3% back on my purchase. Not much, but it is something (:

Can’t wait to get this baby in the mail (;

