I’ve told myself to only coupon on products that I consistently buy. So, it is a lot of little essentials such as: beauty products, kitchen and household items, and groceries. Here is a very small haul to Fred Meyers!

IMG_0087

Cascade Action Pack Detergent

  • Sale price = $3.99
  • Coupon = $1/1 (Fred Meyers e-coupon)
  • Final price = $2.99

L’Oreal Advanced Haircare Triple Resist Shampoo

L’Oreal Advanced Haircare Triple Resist Conditioner

  • Sale price = $3.99
  • Sale price = $3.99
  • Coupon = $4/2 L’Oreal Haircare products (Last Sunday’s coupons in the newspaper)
  • Final price = $3.98

L’Oreal Advanced Hairstyle Thermal Smoother Cream

  • Sale price = $3.99
  • Coupon = $2/1 L’Oreal Hairstyle product (Last Sunday’s coupons in the newspaper)
  • Final price = $1.99

Before coupons = $17.48

After coupons = $10.48

It isn’t that much of a difference in terms of the total before and after the coupons, but the deals on these haircare products are amazing! They usually cost around $5 per bottle and I only spent a total of about $6 for a shampoo, conditioner, and a hairstyling product! My hair is already thanking me (: Hope you enjoy!

