My first time being a bridesmaid and we got to go to Chicago for the bride’s bachelorette party! This was the first time that I booked a ticket to the Midwest. I mean, the furthest I’ve flown East of Washington state is probably Texas when I was still a little kid. I think the weirdest thing for me was realizing how there were no mountains or abundance of trees. Their background was filled with lots of skyscrapers and buildings with history behind each and every one.

Our agenda for the couple days we were there were jammed packed thanks to Rhianna! Chicago was an absolutely fun city. There was so many things to do and the food there was amazing. Bottomless brunch?! Freshwater lakes?! Taking a taxi to places?! Yoga sculpt?! Bar hopping in the city?! I definitely had fun celebrating with the bride-to-be and the rest of the bridesmaids. I also fell in love with Chicago ❤

IMG_0312
A comedy show we watched on our first night in Chicago called #dateme

IMG_0352

IMG_0599
Chicago Architecture Foundation River Cruise
IMG_0735
That one time when we paddle boarded in Lake Michigan and did yoga

IMG_0644IMG_0418

IMG_0669
The Bean!
