Hi there! Hope you all are having a great Tuesday (: I just want to share with you guys my first purchase from The Honest Company. I love Jessica Alba and The Honest Company has amazing products for your house, baby products, and yourself! I love their principle of making their line of products all organic and safe to use.

Screen Shot 2016-02-16 at 8.44.48 AM

The Honest Company has a promotion going on that if you download their app on your phone and use the code LOVEHONEST, you get 20% off your first order!

I was looking into organic cotton tampons at my local grocery store and they were pretty expensive. Seventh generation was selling a box of 10 tampons for almost $7.50. I am trying to switch to organic cotton tampons, but the price difference was killing me. The Honest Company sells organic tampons for a reasonable price! 16 tampons (with no applicator) for $5.95! I also went along and ordered pads and liners. My total after the code was $24.34. I say that isn’t too bad for getting the whole bundle of organic cotton tampons, pads, and liners for just under $25.00!

